Skip to Content

Board of Directors at UPMC Western Behavioral Health at Safe Harbor

  • Dr. David M. Kruszewski, Chairperson
  • Mr. Boo Hagerty, Vice Chairperson
  • Thomas Rector, Treasurer
  • Amy Jones, Secretary
  • Lauren Bauer, Board Member
  • Mary Kay Eisert, Board Member
  • Ms. Carrie Ennis, Board Member
  • Mr. Bill Grove, Board Member
  • Mr. Jeff Shaw, Board Member